Governance Committee (SGC)

The IS Governance Committee is the shard decision making body (Contract Section 25.4) in conjunction with the site principal.

The IS Governance Committee is comprised of Staff, Students, Parents, Administration, Union and Community representatives.

The IS Governance Committee typically meets the 3rd Monday of the month in The Main Office Conference Room (MOCR) at 2:45pm.

IS Governance Document Approved 2/3/2015
IS Governance Document Addendum Approved 1/9/2012

Current Representatives (2019 - 2020):

Governance Chair: Tom Daly
Social Science Representative: Julie Edwards (Year 1)
Science Representative: Tim Towler (Year 1)
Math Representative: Neta Alcantar (Year 1)
English Representative:Cheryl Gillette-Lunsford (Year 2)
Electives Representative: Mary Sunderlund (Year 1)
Classified Staff Representative: Ann Trisler (Year 1)
Certificated Representative: Beatriz Montez or Steve Baker (Year 1)
SDEA Representative: Tom Daly
Parent Representative: Michelle Livermore
Parent Representative: Samantha Boice
Parent Representative: Catherine Vergniault
Student Representative 9 10: Josephine Peeler
Student Representative 11 12: Audrey Vergniault
IS Representative to SDHS Complex Governance: Sylvia James (Year 1), Alt - Tim Towler
Community Representative:
Principal: Franny DelCarmen-Aguilar Alt - Cameron Hord

2019 - 2020 Agenda Minutes

September Agenda 9-23-19
September Minutes
October Agenda 10-21-19
October Minutes
November Agenda 11-18-19
November Minutes
December Agenda 12-16-19
December Minutes
January Agenda 1-13-20
January Munutes
February Agenda 2-24-20
February Minutes
March Agenda 3-16-20
March Minutes
April Agenda 4-20-20
April Minutes
May Agenda 5-18-20
May Minutes
June Agenda 6-
June Minutes

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.