Admin

Contact Info

Service Name Room Phone Number / email
Attendance Maria Pelayo 102

(619) 560-4610 x3035 or Direct: (619) 560-4635 / mpelayo1@sandi.net

Counseling Services Steve Baker (Q-Z) Counseling (619) 560-4610 x3331 / sbaker1@sandi.net
Counseling Services Beatriz Montes (A-Gud) Counseling (619) 560-4610 x3323 / bmontes@sandi.net
Counseling Services (Gue - P) Counseling (619) 560-4610 x3326 /
Financial Services Leonor Alatorre 100 Building (619) 560-4610 x3023 or Direct: (619) 560-4623
School Registrar Laura Huezo 100 Building (619) 560-4610 x3024 or Direct: (619) 560-4624
Principal Francisca Del Carmen- Aguilar Main Office (619) 560-4610 x3001
Vice Principal (International Studies) Cameron Hord 102D (619) 560-4610 x3002 / chord@sandi.net
Administrative Assistant Ann Trisler 106 (619) 560-4610 x3029 / atrisler@sandi.net
Pupil Advocate (IB/College) Nirit Cohen-Vardi 806 (619) 560-4610 x3875 / ncohen-vardi@sandi.net
Projects Resource Teacher (IB/AVID/ELA) Christine Summers 806 (619) 560-4610 x3874 / csummers@sandi.net
Athletic Director Jennifer Ducat 100 Building (619) 560-4610 x2994 / jducat@sandi.net
Fax Number 102 (619) 744-7681
Webmaster Tim Towler 1025 ttowler@sandi.net

School Address

San Diego High School
School of International Studies
1405 Park Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92101

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.